Subscribe to our Youtube channel

Esbee Family – Piece Of Mind 80s NIGERIAN Disco Soul Afro Synth Music ALBUM


Esbee Family ‎– Peace Of Mind Album Lp

Label: Taretone ‎– TTL 256
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Nigeria
Sortie: ?
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Boogie, Funk, Soul


A1 Peace Of Mind   00:00

Written-By – K. Anyanwu, M. Anyaorah

A2 Gin And Lime   05:14

Written-By – K. Anyanwu, M. Anyaorah, R. Obika

A3 My Man Understands   10:02

Lead Vocals – Tracey King Written-By – Kingsley Anyanwu

A4 Falling In Love   14:55

Written-By – Kingsley Anyanwu

B1 Come Party   20:27

Backing Vocals – Kingsley Anyanwu, Jake Sollo

B2 Cheerful Giver   26:05

Written-By – Roy Ndy Obika

B3 Chics Are Magnets   31:35

Written-By – R.N. Obika

B4 All Alone (I Dont Know What To Do)   36:45
Lead Vocals – Lorna RoweWritten-By – R.N. Obika

Marketed By – Tabansi Records [Nig] Ltd
Recorded At – Decibel Studios, London
Overdubbed At – Hillside Studio
Remixed At – Hillside Studio
Published By – Tabansi Music
Printed By – Tabs Press Ikeja

Alto Saxophone – Steven Israel
Arranged By – Esbee Family
Backing Vocals – Galaxy, Pat Henry, Tracey King, Wendy Harris
Bass – Jake Sollo (tracks: A1, B4), Randy Taylor (tracks: A2, B2, B3), Roy Ndy Obika (tracks: A3, A4, B1)
Co-producer, Percussion – Roy Ndy Obika
Congas, Percussion – Mamadi Kamara
Drums – Trevor Murrell
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Grand Piano – Adrian Reed
Guitar – Jackie Anyaorah
Lead Vocals – Kingsley Dallas Anyanwu
Producer, Guitar, Percussion, Synthesizer [Prophet V, Strings] – Jake Sollo
Tenor Saxophone – Geoff Driscoll
Trumpet – Jeff Innes

Support the musicians, buy their music.



Leave a comment